Album:-Victory By Lawrence & De Covenant (Free Mp3 Download)

Download Victory By Lawrence & De Covenant 

Song Title: Victory

Artist Name: Lawrence & De Covenant

Genre: Worship/Praise Break

Post: Audio

Language: English/Yoruba/Igbo

Country: Nigeria

[button color=”red” size=”big” link=”” icon=”” target=”false” nofollow=”false”]Download Album [/button]


  1. Onyeoma Ft. Kingsley Ike
  2. Victory has come Ft. James Okon
  3. Oga
  4. Jesus medley
  5. Mighty God Ft. Mike Abdul
  6. Agbanilagbatan Ft. Bola discovery and Freke Umoh
  7. Jesus, you save
  8. I have come (Isoko Praise) Ft. Sammie Okposo
  9. Let your will be done Ft. James Okon & Freke Umoh
  10. It is what Jesus did

Trinity Media Blog

Trinity Media is here to help you reach your targeted audience in any length, As an upcoming or famous artist. We promote any kind of gospel music both audio and video, messages and bible teachings.

Leave a Reply